Personen

Name Telefon E-Mail Institut / Abteilung Raum
Andrade, Miguel Tel: 39-21582 andrade@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Andrade 00.470
Baader, Rudolf Tel: 39-28659 baader@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. T. Hankeln -
Bauer, Eugen Tel: - baeugen@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth -
Bicker, Anne Tel: 39-37221 bickera@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. T. Hankeln -
Blöcher, Jens Tel: 39-23417 jbloech@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. J. Burger 00-222
Brami, Maxime Tel: - mbrami@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. J. Burger -
Burger, Joachim Tel: 39-24489 jburger@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. J. Burger -
Caminer Rodriguez, Marcel Adrián Tel: 39-27853 mcaminer@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik 01.401
Choppin, Marina Elodie Tel: - mchoppin@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik -
Christ, Laura Tel: - laura.christ@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. D. Dreesmann -
Claßen-Bockhoff, Regine Tel: 39-24103 classenb@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. R. Claßen-Bockhoff
Collin, Erwann Tel: - ercollin@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik -
Coulm, Martin Tel: 39-27845 mcoulm@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik 01.462
Després, Viviane Tel: 39-20981 despres@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. J. Burger 00-204
Diekmann, Yoan Tel: 39-21948 ydiekman@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. J. Burger 00-203
Dittmann, Barbara Tel: 39-22591 dittmann@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. R. Claßen-Bockhoff -
Dreesmann, Daniel Tel: 39-26597 daniel.dreesmann@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. D. Dreesmann -
Emmling, Stefanie Tel: 39-27845 emmling@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik -
Engl, Tobias Tel: 39-23572 tengl@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth 01.156
Flórez, Laura Tel: - laflorez@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth -
Foitzik, Susanne Tel: 39-27840 foitzik@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik -
Fontaine, Jean-Fred Tel: 39-21583 fontaine@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Andrade -
Franke, Doris Tel: 39-28695 dfranke@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. J. Kadereit 01-105
Fröhlich, Ricky Tel: 39-37202 rifroehl@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. D. Dreesmann -
Gerschwitz-Eidt, Michael Tel: 39-28689 migersch@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol;
AG Prof. J. Kadereit
Griebeler, Eva Maria Tel: 39-26621 em.griebeler@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth -
Grossmann, Jennifer Tel: 39-27802 jgrossm@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik 01.360
Hankeln, Thomas Tel: 39-23277 hankeln@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. T. Hankeln -
Hartl, Eranthis Tel: 39-37214 e.hartl@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. R. Claßen-Bockhoff -
Herlyn, Holger Tel: 39-23179 herlyn@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. H. Zischler 01-212
Hühn, Philipp Tel: 39-28690 huehn@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol;
AG Prof. J. Kadereit
Ingham, Chantal Selina Tel: - cebert01@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth -
Janke, Rebekka Tel:- rjanke01@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth -
Junginger, Madeleine Tel: 39-24286 jungingm@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. R. Claßen-Bockhoff -
Kadereit, Joachim W. Tel: 39-23755 kadereit@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. J. Kadereit -
Kaltenpoth, Martin Tel: 39-24411 mkaltenp@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth -
Kastano, Kristina Tel: - kkastano@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Andrade -
Kennedy, Anissa Tel: - kennedy@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik -
Kever, Marion Tel: 39-27846 kever@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik -
Kanyile, Sthandiwe Nomthandazo Tel: - skanyile@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth -
Kiefer, Julian Tel: 39-26108 j.kiefer@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth -
Klebsch, Dagmar Tel: 39-24424 klebsch@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth 01-482
Kraemer, Christiane Tel: 39-20091 ckraemer@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. T. Hankeln 01.125
Lebert, Sonja Tel: 39-26618 lebert@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. T. Hankeln -
Lemoine, Marion Tel: 39-26108 mlemoine@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth 01.152
Libbrecht, Romain Tel: 39-27852 romain.libbrecht@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik 01.476
Martiné, Uschi Tel: 39-23122 u.martine@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. J. Kadereit -
Majoe, Megha Tel: 39-21160 memajoe@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik 01.466
Mendez Carrasco, Katterinne Ninoska Tel: - kmendez@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. J. Burger -
Menzel, Florian Tel: 39-27848 menzelf@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik 01.474
Mier Munoz, Pablo Tel: 39-21580 munoz@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Andrade -
More, Piyush Tel: - piyusmore@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Andrade -
Muro Sánchez, Enrique Manuel Tel: 39-21581 muro@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Andrade -
Möller-Rieker, Sabine Tel: - rieker@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. J. Burger -
Osterhof, Carina Tel: - caosterhof@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. T. Hankeln -
Psalti, Marina Tel: mapsalti@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik -
Reubert, Birgit Tel: 39-21588 reubert@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Andrade -
Ritschel, Angelika Tel: 39-22533 a.ritschel@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol;
AG Prof. J. Kadereit; Prof. C. Claßen-Bockhoff
-
Sandführ, Monika Tel: 39-26365 sandfueh@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. H. Zischler -
Schmidt, Hanno Tel: - schmi014@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. H. Zischler 01-237
Schmitt, Sabine Tel: 39-23856 sekretariat.oekologie@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth 01.356 (Öffnungszeiten: Mo.-Do., 09.00 - 12.00 Uhr)
Seiwert, Michel Tel: 39-37224 seiwerm@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. T. Hankeln -
Sistermans, Tom Tel: - tsisterm@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik -
Sprang, Maximilian Tel: 39-21442 masprang@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Andrade -
Stiehl, Regina Tel: 39-28471 stiehl@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. T. Hankeln -
Stoldt, Marah Tel: - mastoldt@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. S. Foitzik -
Stypa, Heike Tel: 39-26599 stypa@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. D. Dreesmann -
Stürzbecher, Christiane Tel: 39-23350 stuerzbe@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth 00.324
Uhink, Christian Tel: - uhink@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. J. Kadereit -
Walldorf, Rita Tel: 39-23722 biologiedidaktik@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. D. Dreesmann -
Weich, Bettina Tel: 39-26064 weich@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. T. Hankeln -
Weiss, Benjamin Tel: - bweiss01@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth -
Wierz, Jürgen Tel: - jwierz@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. M. Kaltenpoth -
Zischler, Hans Tel: 39-24354 zischler@uni-mainz.de Inst. f. Org. u. Mol. Evolutionsbiol; AG Prof. H. Zischler -

Alle Personen des Fachbereichs Biologie